MUAA Basketball Events

BLUE & GOLD FUND Auction

Enjoy a special evening with Marquette coaches, student-athletes, administrators and friends. The evening will be highlighted by an elegant dinner, as well as a silent and live auction.

Last year's auction set a record, raising over $700,000 for the Blue & Gold Fund and selling out with over 500 attendees. As Marquette continues to compete in the Big East Conference, the importance of providing scholarship assistance to deserving student-athletes is critical to our success. Marquette Athletics is committed to excellence in academics, athletics and leadership through service to others.

Friday, Dec. 8, 2017

5:30 p.m. Reception and Silent Auction
7:30 p.m. Dinner and Live Auction

Alumni Memorial Union
1442 W. Wisconsin Ave., Marquette University campus

Click here to get more information and register online

Marquette Men's Basketball vs. Wisconsin Reception and game-watching gatherings

Cheer on the Marquette men’s basketball team with fellow alumni and fans in your area. Find your local game-watching:  

Saturday, Dec. 9, 2017

Phoenix, Ariz.
10 a.m. MT - Tipoff
Rosie McCaffrey's
906 E Camelback Rd.
Click here for more info

Flagstaff, Ariz.
10 a.m. MT - Tipoff
Little America Hotel
2515 East Butler Ave.
Click here for more info

Encinitas, Calif.
9 a.m. PT - Tipoff
D Street
485 South Coast Highway 101
Click here for more info

Hermosa Beach, Calif.
9 a.m. PT - Tipoff
Underground Pub & Grill
1332 Hermosa Ave.
Click here for more info

San Francisco, Calif.
9 a.m. PT - Tipoff
BuzzWorks
365 11th St.
Click here for more info

Denver, Colo.
10:00 a.m. MT - Tipoff
Roo Bar
3480 Park Ave. W
Click here for more info

Atlanta, Ga.
Noon ET - Tipoff
RiRa Irish Pub
1030 Peachtree St.
Click here for more info

Chicago, Ill.
11 a.m. CT - Tipoff
Schoolyard Tavern
3258 N. Southport Ave.
Click here for more info

Lombard, Ill.
11 a.m. CT - Tipoff
Marquette Kitchen & Tap
18 W. St. Charles Rd.
Click here for more info

Downers Grove, Ill.
11 a.m. CT - Tipoff
Emmett's Brewing
5200 Main St.
Click here for more info

Minneapolis, Minn.
11 a.m. CT - Tipoff
Sisyphus Brewery
712 Ontario Ave. W #100
Click here for more info

Troy, Mich.
Noon ET - Tipoff
Bailey’s Pub
1965 W. Maple Rd.
Click here for more info

Kansas City, Mo.
11 a.m. - Tipoff
Lew's Bar and Grill
Click here for more info

Webster Groves, Mo.
11 a.m. CT - Tipoff
Llywelyn's Pub
17 W. Moody Ave.
Click here for more info

New York, N.Y.
Noon Tipoff ET
Reservoir Bar
70 University Pl.
Click here for more info

Rochester, N.Y.
Noon ET - Tipoff
The Back Nine Grill
3500 East Ave.
Click here for more info

Charlotte, N.C.
Noon ET - Tipoff
Taco Mac
4626 Piedmont Row Dr.
Click here for more info

Independence, Ohio
Noon ET - Tipoff
Winking Lizard – Independence
6111 Quarry Lane
Click here for more info

Portland, Ore.
9 a.m. PT - Tipoff
Home, A Bar
719 SE Morrison St.
Click here for more info

Nashville, Tenn.
11 a.m. CT - Tipoff
Noble's Kitchen & Beer Hall
974 Main St.
Click here for more info

Addison, Texas
11 a.m. CT - Tipoff
Midway Point Sports & Grill
14831 Midway Rd., Addison
Click here for more info

Austin, Texas
11 a.m. CT - Tipoff
Third Base Austin Northwest
13301 US 183, Bldg. E, Austin
Click here for more info

Seattle area, Washington
9 a.m. PT - Tipoff
Mustard Seed Grill & Pub
5608 119th Ave SE, Bellevue
Click here for more info

Washington, D.C.
Noon PT - Tipoff
The Mason Inn
2408 Wisconsin Ave.
Click here for more info

Green Bay, Wis.
11 a.m. CT - Tipoff
The Bar - Lime Kiln
606 Lime Kiln Rd.
Click here for more info

Madison, Wis.
9 - 11 a.m. CT - Reception
Wando’s Bar and Grill – 3rd Floor
602 University Ave.
11:00 a.m. Tipoff
Kohl Center
601 W. Dayton, St.
Click here for more info

Milwaukee, Wis.
Young Alumni Association Game-watching
11 a.m. CT - Tipoff
Red Lion Pub
1850 N. Water St.
Click here for more info

 


 

 



 
Marquette University. Be The Difference.

© 2017 Marquette University