Help Desk

LOG IN TO...

CONTACT THE HELP DESK

Follow IT Services on Twitter


SITE SEARCH TOOLS


WINTER BREAK HOURS

Sunday, Dec. 14:
10 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 15,
to Friday, Dec. 19:

8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 20,
and Sunday, Dec. 21:

Closed

Monday, Dec. 22,
and Tuesday, Dec. 23:

8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 24,
to Thursday, Jan. 1:

Closed

Friday, Jan. 2:
8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 3,
and Sunday, Jan. 4:

Closed

Monday, Jan. 5,
to Friday, Jan. 9:

8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 10:
10 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Sunday, Jan. 11:
10 a.m. – 2 p.m.

TRAINING & DOCUMENTATION

CheckMarq Student Info System

D2L E-Learning

E-Marq Mail & Calendar

Microsoft Office

Network Access & Wireless

Passwords & PINs

Safe Computing & Anti-virus

SharePoint Collaboration

Training Opportunities

Unified Communications

More Documentation...

 

MORE ABOUT OUR SERVICES

Campus Downloads

Computer Labs & Smart Classrooms

Getting Hardware & Software

Help with Computers & Printers

Phones & Telecommunication

Printing at Marquette

 

Are you new to Marquette?

 


SITE MENU