MUAA Basketball Events

Men's Basketball GAME-WATCHING


lOOK FOR FUTURE GAME-WATCHING EVENTS SOON,
iNCLUDING dEC. 8: wISCONSIN vS. mARQUETTE

 

Friday, November 9, 2012
Carrier Classic
Marquette vs. Ohio St.
Charleston, S.C.

GAME CANCELED DUE TO WET COURT

 

Carrier Classic Game-watching locations



                             
ARIZONA
SCOTTSDALE
Duke's Sports Bar
7607 E. McDowell Rd.
Scottsdale
Contact Bridgid Skoog, Jour '85, at bkskoog@cox.net with any questions.

CALIFORNIA
SANTA BARBARA
Sharkeez Santa Barbara
S25 State St.
Santa Barbara
Contact Tommy Schmitz, Bus Ad '97, at milertom@gmail.com with any questions.

SAN FRANCISCO
The Kezar Pub
770 Stanyan St.
San Francisco
Contact Meghan Arnold, Comm '02, at mcarnold@gmail.com with any questions.

COLORADO
DENVER
Stoney's
1111 Lincoln St.
Denver
Contact Sabrina Bovay, Bus Ad '03, at sabrina.bovay@gmail.com with any questions.

FLORIDA
SOUTH FLORIDA
Hollywood Ale House
3215 Oakwood Blvd.
Hollywood
Contact Dan Reinfeld, Arts '94, dan@reinfeldlaw.com, with any questions.

GEORGIA
ATLANTA
Hudson Grille - Brookhaven
4046 Peachtree Rd. Atlanta
Contact Brian Meyer, Bus Ad '83, at bmeyer@rwbaird.com with any questions.

ILLINOIS
CHICAGO Area
Peggy Kinnane's Irish Restaurant & Pub
8 N. Vail Ave. Arlington Heights
$15 donation at the door includes two drink tickets and one raffle ticket
For more information click here.

Schoolyard Tavern & Grill
3258 N. Southport Ave. Chicago
$15 donation at the door includes unlimited beer one hour prior to tipoff and one raffle ticket
For more information click here.

INDIANA
INDIANAPOLIS
Champps Americana
8711 N. River Crossing
Indianapolis
Contact Steve Broniarczyk, Jour '85, sbronco@sprynet.com with any questions.

KANSAS
KANSAS CITY
Tower Tavern
401 East 31st St. Kansas City
Contact James Smith-Vandergriff, Eng '01, at J_smith_vandergriff@yahoo.com with any questions.

MASSACHUSETTS
BOSTON
The Courtside
291 Cambridge St.
Cambridge
Contact Megan Carver, Comm '08, at carverme14@yahoo.com or Brad Hogan, Arts '99 at bjhogan4@gmail.com with any questions.

MICHIGAN
DETROIT
Rosie O'Grady's
279 W. Nine Mile Rd.
Ferndale
Contact Bill Weber, Arts '56, at detroitmuclub@gmail.com with any questions.

MINNESOTA
ROSEVILLE
Joe Senser's
2350 Cleveland Ave.
Roseville
Contact Erin Barth, Arts '10, Grad '12, at ebarth26@gmail.com with any questions.

MISSOURI
KANSAS CITY, Mo.
Tower Tavern
401 East 31st St.
Kansas City
Contact James Smith-Vandergriff, Eng '01, at J_Smith_vandergriff@yahoo.com with any questions.

ST. LOUIS
Llywelyn's Pub
17 Moody Ave.
Webster Groves
Contact Matt Sallaberry, Bus Ad '00, at msallaberry@enterprisebank.com with and questions.

NEBRASKA
OMAHA
Tiger Tom's
7103 Military Ave.
Omaha
Contact Mike Addy, Bus Ad '03, at michaeljaddy@yahoo.com with any questions.

NEW YORK
NEW YORK CITY
Windfall
23 West 39th St. (between 5th Ave. and 6th Ave.)
New York
Contact Steve Briggs, Bus Ad '08, at sbriggs@kelso.com with any questions.

NORTH CAROLINA
CAROLINAS

Hickory Taven
11504 Providence Rd.
Charlotte
Contact Mike Nadel, Jour '82, at mikenadel@sbcglobal.net with any questions.

Blinco's Sports Restaurant & Bar
6711 Glenwood Ave.
Raleigh
Contact Pilar Jennings, Bus Ad '85, at pj_mugrad@yahoo.com with any questions.

OHIO
CINCINNATI
Tap House Grill
8740 Montgomery Rd. Cincinnati
Contact Therese Rose, Eng '86, at rose.t@pg.com with any questions.

COLUMBUS
Winking Lizard Tavern
100 Hutchinson Ave.
Columbus
Contact Alycia Broz, Bus Ad '93, at anbroz@vorys.com with any questions.

INDEPENDENCE
Shula's 2
6200 Quarry Lane
Independence
Contact Joe Kowalski, Bus Ad '75, at joseph.c.kowalski@akzonobel.com with any questions.

OREGON
PORTLAND
Macadam's
5833 Southwest Macadam Ave.
Portland
Contact Tom Jahoda, Jour '86, at tvj13@yahoo.com with any questions.

PENNSYLVANIA
PHILADELPHIA
McMenamin's Tavern
7170 Germantown Ave.
Contact Maria Veneziano, Sp '85, at mariavee@aol.com with any questions.

SOUTH CAROLINA
MT. PLEASANT
The Shelter Kitchen and Bar
202 Coleman Blvd.
Mt. Pleasant
Contact Francie Reding, Arts '92, at redings5@yahoo.com with any questions.
REGISTER ONLINE

TENNESSEE
NASHVILLE
The Blackstone Brewery
1918 West End Ave.
Nashville
Contact Mike Coushman, Eng '86 at (615) 423-2460 with any questions.

TEXAS
DALLAS
Fox and Hound
18918 Midway Rd.
Dallas
Contact Peter Bergan, Bus Ad '91, at peter.bergan@fiserv.com with any questions.

HOUSTON
Houston Texans Grille
12848 Queensbury Lane
Houston
Contact Chris Dvorachek, Bus Ad '98, at c_dvorachek@hotmail.com with any questions.

WASHINGTON
SEATTLE
Buckley's Queen Anne
232 1st Ave., West
Seattle
Contact Matt Templon, Bus Ad '07, Grad '11 at templon@gmail.com with any questions.


WASHINGTON, D.C.
Hamilton's Bar & Grill
233 2nd St., NW
Washington, D.C.
Contact Otto Heck, Arts '04, at otto.heck@gmail.com with any questions.


WISCONSIN
MADISON
Dahmen's Pizza
6654 Mineral Point Rd.
Madison

MILWAUKEE
Milwaukee Ale House
233 N. Water St.
Milwaukee
Drinks specials available.
For more information.  

 


 
Marquette University. Be The Difference.

© 2014 Marquette University