Marquette Hall
Please select the e-mail link below to contact the appropriate Senate member.
University Academic Senate (UAS) Executive Committee    
Chair UAS Dr. Timothy Melchert Education
Co-Chair UAS Dr. Margaret Faut Callahan Interim Provost
Vice-Chair UAS Dr. William Thorn Communication
Secretary UAS Dr. Noreen Lephardt Economics
Dean Representative Dr. Robert Deahl Professional Studies
UAS representative Ms. Mary Jo Wiemiller Health Sciences
UAS Representative Dr. John Su Arts and Sciences
Faculty Council Dr. William Thorn
Chairs of Standing Committees  
Faculty Hearing Committee Dr. David Clark
Committee on Academic Policies and Issues
Committee on Faculty Welfare Ms. Mary Jo Wiemiller Health Sciences
Committee on Diversity and Equity Dr. Jean Grow Communication
University Board of Undergraduate Studies Dr. Edward Blumenthal Arts and Sciences
University Board of Graduate Studies Dr. Mike Johnson
Members of the Senate by the electing division or department

Elected At Large by Department:

Dr. Nancy Snow Philosophy
  Dr. Ana Garner Communication
  Dr. Paul Gasser Health Sciences
  Mr. Scott Mandernack Library
  Mrs. Mary Jo Wiemiller Health Sciences
  Dr. Noreen Lephardt Business Administration

Klingler College of Arts and Sciences:

Dr. Javier Ibanez-Noe
Dr. Michael Wert

Dr. Sarah Gendron
  Dr. John Su

College of Business Administration :

Dr. Cheryl Maranto
  Dr. Michael Dole

Diederich College of Communication :

Mr. Stephen Hudson-Mairet
  Dr. William Thorn

School of Dentistry:

Dr. Andrew Dentino
  Dr. Pradeep Bhagavatula

College of Education:

  Dr. Timothy Melchert

College of Engineering:

Dr. James Richie
  Dr. Joseph Domblesky

College of Health Sciences:

Dr. Allison Hyngstrom
  Dr. Marie Hoeger-Bement

Law School:

Dr. David Papke
  Prof. Bruce Boyden

College of Nursing:

Dr. Ronda Hughes
  Dr. Margaret Bull

College of Professional Studies:

Rev. Michael Class, S.J.

Academic Librarians' Assembly:

Mr. William Fliss
Part-time faculty elected-at-large Mr. Kurt Gering
MUSG contacts Ms. Natalie Pinkney
  Ms. Courtney Guc
Professional /Graduate School Student: Ms. Katherine Reiter