NEW MEMBERS OF THE QUARTER CENTURY CLUB

Michele R. Adler Department of Public Safety

Robert D. Collins Department of Management

Joseph P. Daniels, Ph.D. Department of Economics

> Anne D. Deahl Office of the Provost

Carol T. Dufek Law School

Thomas H. Ford Intercollegiate Athletics

Isaac B. Gyamenah Department of Facilities Services

Shirley A. Haig College of Business Administration

Claude John (C.J.) Hribal, Ph.D. Department of English Javier A. Ibanez-Noe, Ph.D. Department of Philosophy

Linda E. Johnson Department of Facilities Services

Debra (Deb) A. Leutermann College of Business Administration

> Alan R. Madry, J.D. Law School

Thomas (Tom) S. Marek Graduate School

Stephanie L. Nikolay Law School

> Karen L. Raflik Graduate School

Kristina M. Ropella, Ph.D. College of Engineering

> Franz H. Schaller Department of Public Safety

Joel P. Schieble Department of Facilities Services Nia Schudson Raynor Memorial Libraries

Diane S. Slaughter Department of Physical Therapy

Carla Smith-Liebich Student Financial Aid

Lori L. Suleski Department of Recreational Sports

Margaret (Peggy) H. Sullivan Military Science — Army

> Rose M. Trupiano Raynor Memorial Libraries

Leona G. VandeVusse, Ph.D. College of Nursing

Terrance A. Villwock Department of Facilities Services

Michael J. Wierzbicki, Ph.D. Department of Psychology