Prof. Joseph D. Kearney

Prof. Matthew J. Parlow
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Director of Part-time Education

Ms. Bonnie M. Thomson
Associate Dean for Administration and Registrar

Mr. Michael O'Hear
Associate Dean for Research

Ms. Christine Wilczynski-Vogel
Associate Dean for External Relations, Events & Facilities

Mr. Sean Reilly
Assistant Dean for Admissions

Dr. Paul Katzman
Assistant Dean for Career Planning



Prof. Patricia Cervenka
Director of Law Library

Ms. Amy Rogan-Mehta
Director of Student Development and Academic Success

Prof. Matthew Mitten
Director of National Sports Law Institute

Ms. Christine Monroe
Director of Budget and Finance

Ms. Stephanie Nikolay
Director of Recruitment

Mr. John Novotny
Director of Development Programs

Mr. Dax Phillips
Director of Law School Technology

Ms. Erin Binns
Assistant Director for Career Planning