Samantha Adey

Political Science

email samantha.adey@marquette.edu

 

Mashal Amjad

International Affairs

Research Assistant, Center for Transnational Justice

email mashal.amjad@marquette.edu

 

Jordyn Cziep

International Affairs

Research Assistant

email jordyn.cziep@marquette.edu

 

Joshua Hebda

International Affairs

email joshua.hebda@marquette.edu

 

Brittany Hickman

International Affairs

Research Assistant

email brittany.hickman@marquette.edu

 

Katelyn Hinkens

International Affairs

Research Assistant

email katelyn.lucas@marquette.edu

 

Luke Icenogle

Political Science

Trinity Fellow

email luke.icenogle@marquette.edu

 

Michelle Kerr

International Affairs

Research Assistant

email michelle.kerr@marquette.edu

 

Yasir Kuoti

International Affairs

Research Assistant

email yasir.kuoti@marquette.edu

 

Jillian Laumbacher

International Affairs

Research Assistant

email jillian.laumbacher@marquette.edu

 

Manuel Lleras

International Affairs

Research Assistant

email manuel.lleras@marquette.edu

 

Alexander Maykowski

International Affairs

email alexander.maykowski@marquette.edu

 


 

 

 

Jason Mumma

International Affairs

Research Assistant

email jason.mumma@marquette.edu

 

Darren Nah

Political Science

Research Assistant

email darren.nah@marquette.edu

 

Jessica Noth

Political Science

email jessica.noth@marquette.edu

 

Jeffrey Randall

International Affairs

email jeffrey.randall@marquette.edu

 

Allison Renton

International Affairs

email allison.renton@marquette.edu

 

Amanda Rodriguez

Political Science

Research Assistant

email amanda.garcia@marquette.edu

 

Brennan Sielaff

International Affairs

email brennan.sielaff@marquette.edu

 

Joshua Sobeck

International Affairs

Research Assistant

email joshua.sobeck@marquette.edu

 

Margaret Steinhafel

International Affairs

Research Assistant

email margaret.steinhafel@marquette.edu

 

Anna Tomasini

Political Science

Research Assistant

email anna.tomasini@marquette.edu

 

Sumeet Uttamchandani

International Affairs

email sumeet.uttamchandani@marquette.edu

 

Lee Valentyn

International Affairs

Trinity Fellow

email lee.valentyn@marquette.edu

 

Aaron Van Treeck

Political Science

Research Assistant

email aaron.vantreeck@marquette.edu

 

 


 


Department of Political Science

Marquette University
Wehr Physics Building, Room 468
PO Box 1881
Milwaukee, WI 53201-1881
(414) 288-6842 (phone)
Visit the contact page for more information