Wisconsin Avenue Fall

ABOUT US

Academic Services (OSES North), AMU 407
414-288-4252

Karen E. Desotelle
Director
karen.desotelle@marquette.edu

Patricia R. Morrison
Administrative Assistant
patricia.morrison@marquette.edu

JohnRaé A. Stowers
Academic Services Coordinator
johnrae.stowers@marquette.edu

Darryle D. Todd Jr. (DJ)
Urban Scholars Coordinator
dj.todd@marquette.edu

Nyzuria Connor
Graduate Assistant
nyzuria.connor@marquette.edu

Claire Decaster
Graduate Assistant
claire.decaster@marquette.edu

 

Tutoring Program (OSES South), AMU 317
414-288-3270

Dawn M. Barrett
Associate Director - Tutoring Program
dawn.barrett@marquette.edu

Cristina "Tina" Rodriguez
Administrative Assistant
cristina.rodriguez@marquette.edu

Emily Bryant-Mundschau
Tutoring Program Coordinator
emily.bryant-mundschau@marquette.edu

 

 


OFFICE OF STUDENT EDUCATIONAL SERVICES SITE MENU

Contact Us

Name:
Email:
Subject:
Question/comments: