Wisconsin Avenue Fall

ABOUT US

Academic Services (OSES North), AMU 407
414-288-4252

Rachel Chrostowski
Graduate Assistant
rachel.chrostowski@marquette.edu

Karen E. Desotelle
Director
karen.desotelle@marquette.edu

Patricia R. Morrison
Administrative Assistant
patricia.morrison@marquette.edu

JohnRae' A. Stowers
Academic Services Coordinator
johnrae.stowers@marquette.edu

Darryle D. Todd Jr. (DJ)
Urban Scholars Coordinator
dj.todd@marquette.edu

 

Tutorial Program (OSES South), AMU 317
414-288-3270

Dawn M. Barrett
Associate Director - Tutorial Program
dawn.barrett@marquette.edu

Cristina "Tina" Rodriquez
Administrative Assistant
cristina.rodriguez@marquette.edu

Emily Bryant-Mundschau
Tutorial Program Coordinator
emily.bryant-mundschau@marquette.edu

 

Disability Services (Isle of OSES), Marquette Hall 05
414-288-1645 (VT)

Jack Bartelt
Disability Services Coordinator
jack.bartelt@marquette.edu

Jeanne Ezzell
Administrative Assistant
jeanne.ezzell@marquette.edu

Sheri Hochtritt
Records/Testing Coordinator
sheri.hochtritt@marquette.edu

Erin Tingey
Graduate Assistant
erin.tingey@marquette.edu

Heidi Vering
Associate Director - Disability Services
heidi.vering@marquette.edu

 

Marq Your Path (Isle of OSES), Marquette Hall 01
414-288-3444(VT)

Jaimie Elftman
Program Assistant
jaimie.elftman@marquette.edu

Jen Horton
Graduate Assistant
jennifer.horton@marquette.edu

Meghan Schifalacqua
Coordinator
meghan.schifalacqua@marquette.edu

 

 

 


OFFICE OF STUDENT EDUCATIONAL SERVICES SITE MENU

Contact Us

Name:
Email:
Subject:
Question/comments: