Greek Life

Interfraternity Council (IFC) Officers (Social Fraternities):
President - Michael Lencioni (Sigma Chi)
Vice President of Judicial Affairs - Zach Affeldt (Kappa Sigma)
Vice President of Programming - Kyle Matthews (Delta Chi)
Vice President of Recruitment - Sam Newberry (Triangle)
Vice President of Finance - Joe Mehlhaff (Sigma Phi Epsilon)
Vice President of Communications - Mark Lakowski (Sigma Chi)
Vice President of Scholarship & Service - Joseph Diguiseppi (Sigma Chi)

National Panhellenic Council (NPC) Officers (Social Sororities):
President - Kristen Held (Pi Beta Phi)
Vice President of Membership - Emily Artinian (Alpha Xi Delta)
Assistant Vice President of Membership - Audrey Oster (Alpha Phi)
Judicial Vice President - Kristin Rafferty (Pi Beta Phi)
Vice President of Programming - Katie Best (Sigma Kappa)
Assistant Vice President of Programming - Phoebe Pavletic (Sigma Kappa)
Vice President of Finance - Sarah McPherson (Alpha Xi Delta)
Vice President of Communications - Caroline Clarke (Alpha Chi Omega)
Vice President of Public Relations - Natalie O'Toole (Sigma Kappa)

National Pan-Hellenic Council (NPHC) Officers:
President - Amanda Banks (Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Inc.)
Vice President - Christopher Booker (Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc.)
Treasurer - George Olufosoye (Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc.)
Secretary - Shuquanda Jones (Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.)
Parliamentarian - Ashley Truss (Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc.)
Historian- Trevon Wesley (Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc.)



Hunger Clean-Up

Celebrating 25 years in 2014, Hunger Clean-Up has grown to be Marquette’s largest day of service- bringing together approximately 1,500 individuals to volunteer with over 50 agencies each April. Learn more.