Clark Hall

QUICK LINKS

College Administration

Dr. Janet Wessel KrejciDr. Janet Wessel Krejci, Dean
College of Nursing
Clark Hall Room 235
(414) 288-3812
janet.krejci@marquette.edu


Dr. MalinDr. Shelly Malin
Interim Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
College of Nursing
Clark Hall Room 267
(414) 288-3823
michele.malin@marquette.edu

Dr. Chris ShawDr. Christine Shaw
Interim Assistant Dean for Graduate Programs
Clinical Associate Professor
College of Nursing
Clark Hall Room 253
(414) 288-3843
christine.shaw@marquette.edu

Sandi Van Den HeuvelSandi Van Den Heuvel
Interim Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Programs
College of Nursing
Clark Hall Room 226
sandra.vandenheuvel@marquette.edu


Patricia SchroederPatricia Schroeder, MSN, RN, MBA, FAAN
Director of Strategic Initiatives
Clinical Assistant Professor
Clark Hall Room 235
(414) 288-0658
patricia.schroeder@marquette.edu


Rev. Walter StohrerRev. Walter Stohrer, S.J.
College of Nursing Chaplain
(414) 288-5000
walter.stohrer@marquette.edu

 


Business Office

Larry Vanden BuschLarry Vanden Busch
Director of Academic Business Affairs
(414) 288-3918
lawrence.vandenbusch@marquette.edu



Margie FelberMargaret
(Margie) Felber BS
Business Operations Specialist
(414) 288-7347
margaret.felber@marquette.edu



Program Staff

 

Emily CarrollEmily Carroll
University Advancement Liaison
(414) 288-8484
emily.carroll@marquette.edu



Irene Cvetich

Irene Cvetich
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
(414) -288-3812
irene.cvetich@marquette.edu



Marissa DelwicheMarissa Delwiche
Academic Advising Coordinator
(414) 288-3827
marissa.delwiche@marquette.edu



Karen Nest Karen Nest BS
Graduate Program Coordinator
(414) 288-3810
karen.nest@marquette.edu



Laura NighLaura Nigh, BSN, RN
Simulation Associate-Simulation Center
(414) 288-2022
laura.nigh@marquette.edu




Taylor Rose PamperinTaylor Rose Pamperin BA
Graduate Clinical Placement Coordinator and Academic Advisor
(414) 288-5632
taylorrose.pamperin@marquette.edu



Molly PappenheimMolly Pappenheim BA
Undergraduate Program Assistant
(414) 288-3809
molly.pappenheim@marquette.edu



Julie RadfordJulie Radford MA
Clinical Placement Coordinator and Academic Advisor
(414) 288-7549
julie.radford@marquette.edu



Tionne ReedTionne Reed BA
Program and Communication Coordinator
(414) 288-3869
tionne.reed@marquette.edu


Mary Grant_BlankTheresa Gruenke Schable MS, RN, ACNS-BC
Simulation Coordinator/Clinical Instructor
(414) 288-3833
theresa.gruenke@marquette.edu



Schutt_ChrisChris Schutt BS, BA
CCS Assistant
(414) 288-1431
chris.schutt@marquette.edu




PengPeng WangCraig Schutta BSN, RN
Simulation Technology Specialist
(414) 288-3170
craig.schutta@marquette.edu



PengPeng Wang PengPeng Wang MS
Research and College Office Coordinator
(414) 288-3803
pengpeng.wang@marquette.edu



Marquette at a Distance

Angela Becerra
Angela Becerra, MSM

Site Director- Direct Entry MSN Pleasant Prairie & ACNP Indiana
Pleasant Prairie Site, Suite 100
(262) 565-6407
angela.becerra-chvilicek@mastersnursing.marquette.edu


Amanda Hruzek Amanda Hruzek, MAC, MSM
Academic Advisor- Direct Entry MSN Pleasant Prairie
Pleasant Prairie Site, Suite 100
(262) 565-6411
Amanda.Hruzek@mastersnursing.marquette.edu

Brenda Kutzke


Brenda Kutzke, MSN

Director of Nursing Academic Services (DNAS)
Pleasant Prairie Site, Suite 100
(262) 510-2157
Brenda.Kutzke@mastersnursing.marquette.edu



COLLEGE OF NURSING SITE MENU

College of Nursing Mission Statement

Through a transformational Catholic, Jesuit education, Marquette University College of Nursing prepares nurse leaders to promote health, healing and social justice for all people through clinical practice and development of nursing knowledge.