Staff directory

Goodman, Steven
Director, Start IT & Director, MSCS Systems
Office: Katharine Cudahy Hall, RM 374
Phone: (414) 288-1580
E-mail: steven.goodman@marquette.edu

 

Pham, Oanh
Administrative Assistant
Office: Katharine Cudahy Hall, RM 340
Phone: (414) 288-6333
E-mail: oanh.pham@marquette.edu

 

Brylow, Petra

Office Associate

Office: Katharine Cudahy Hall, RM 340
Phone: (414) 288-6817

E-mail: petra.brylow@marquette.edu

 

 

Tack, Charles

Technical Support Specialist
Office: Katharine Cudahy Hall, RM 316
Phone: (414) 288-6923
E-mail: charles.tack@marquette.edu

 

 

 

Student workers

Bergner, Brian
Student Computer Technician
Office: Katharine Cudahy Hall, RM 395
Phone: (414) 288-3317
E-mail: brian.bergner@marquette.edu

Fortier, Taylor
Student Receptionist
Office: Katharine Cudahy Hall, RM 340
Phone: (414) 288-7950
E-mail: taylor.fortier@marquette.edu

McConnell, Holly
Student Receptionist
Office: Katharine Cuduhy Hall, RM 340
Phone: (414) 288-7950
E-mail: holly.mcconnell@marquette.edu

McKenna, Maggie
Student Receptionist
Office: Katharine Cuduhy Hall, RM 340
Phone: (414) 288-7950
E-mail: margaret.mckenna@marquette.edu

 



SITE MENU

 

Summer 2014 Research Experience

The Department of Mathematics, Statistics and Computer Science hosted a Summer 2014 Research Experience (REU) for Undergraduates. This program provides undergraduates with an intensive, faculty-mentored, summer research experience in the areas of applied mathematics, high-performance computing, statistics, ubiquitous systems and mathematics education. Learn more