Mission and Ministry Staff

Office of Mission & Ministry

Image result for tom krettek sj

Thomas Krettek S.J.
Vice President
Office of Mission and Ministry
Zilber Hall, 423
(414) 288-1881
thomas.krettek@marquette.edu

 

 

 

NameKathy Coffey-Guenther
Associate Vice President
Office of Mission and Ministry
Zilber Hall, 423
(414) 288-6672
kathleen.coffey-guenther@marquette.edu


 


Campus Ministry

NameMary Sue Callan-Farley
Director
Campus Ministry
Alumni Memorial Union, 236
(414) 288-6873
mary.callan-farley@marquette.edu





NameThomas Anderson, S.J.

Pastoral Care
Campus Ministry
Alumni Memorial Union, 236
(414) 288-4203
thomas.s.anderson@marquette.edu




NameAnn Hilbert
Administrative Assistant
Campus Ministry
Alumni Memorial Union, 236
(414) 288-3684
ann.hilbert@marquette.edu





NameTom Koester
Liturgical Music
Campus Ministry
Alumni Memorial Union, 236
(414) 288-3695
thomas.koester@marquette.edu

 

 

Name

Bernardo Avila-Borunda
Assistant Director for Multicultural Student Ministry
Campus Ministry

Alumni Memorial Union, 236
(414) 288-3058
jaime.avila-borunda@marquette.edu




Faber Center for Ignatian Spirituality

NameMichael Dante
Director
Faber Center
Schroeder Complex, 111
(414) 288-4545
michael.dante@marquette.edu




NameMonica Meagher
Spiritual Director
Faber Center
Schroeder Complex, 111
(414) 288-4545
monica.meagher@marquette.edu

 

 

Image result for sr. anne arabome

Sr. Anne Arabome
Associate Director
Faber Center
Schroeder Complex, 111
(414) 288-4545
anastasia.arabome@marquette.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Center for Peacemaking

NamePatrick Kennelly
Director
Center for Peacemaking
735 N. 17th Street
(414) 288-8444
patrick.kennelly@marquette.edu

 

 

NameSherri Walker
Program Associate
Center for Peacemaking
735 N. 17th Street
(414) 288-8445
sherri.walker@marquette.edu

 

 

Manresa for Faculty

NameSusan Mountin
Director
Manresa for Faculty
Mission and Ministry
(414) 288-0263 
susan.mountin@marquette.edu


 

Institute for Catholic Leadership

NameThomas Kiely
Director
Institute for Catholic Leadership
Zilber Hall, 256
(414) 288-6453
thomas.kiely@marquette.edu 

 

 

 

Image result for father eddie mathie

Edward Mathie S.J.
Assistant Vice President
Office of Mission and Ministry
Zilber Hall, 423
(414) 288-7837
edward.mathie@marquette.edu

 

 

 

 

Name

Brigid Kinsella-Alba
Assistant to the Vice President
Office of Mission and Ministry
Zilber Hall, 423
(414) 288-1794
brigid.kinsella-alba@marquette.edu

 

 

 

Name

Gerry Fischer
Social Justice
Campus Ministry
Alumni Memorial Union, 236
(414) 288-3687
gerald.fischer@marquette.edu



NameStephen Blaha
Sacramental Preparation, Ecumenical & Interfaith
Campus Ministry
Alumni Memorial Union, 236
(414) 288-3686
stephen.blaha@marquette.edu


Name

Sara Knutson
Retreats/Hall Ministry
Campus Ministry
Alumni Memorial Union, 236
(414) 288-3689
sara.knutson@marquette.edu



Name

Ann Mulgrew
M.A.P. & I.M.A.P
Campus Ministry
Alumni Memorial Union, 236
(414) 288-3694
ann.mulgrew@marquette.edu

 

 

Name

Mary Reginald Anibueze, DDL
Assistant Director for Liturgical Programs
Campus Ministry

Alumni Memorial Union, 236
(414) 288-0522

maryreginald.anibueze@marquette.edu

 

 

 

 

Name

Ellen Blonski
Administrative Assistant
Faber Center
Schroeder Complex, 111
(414) 288-4545
ellen.blonksi@marquette.edu


 

Image result for john schwantes SJ

John Schwantes S.J.
Assistant Director
Faber Center
Schroeder Complex, 111
(414) 288-4545
john.schwantes@marquette.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Name Christopher Jeske
Associate Director
Center for Peacemaking
735 N. 17th Street
(414) 288-8446
christopher.jeske@marquette.edu