Rev. Thomas S. Anderson, S.J.

tanderson@jesuitswisprov.org
Office: (414) 288-4203
Campus Ministry: Assistant Director
Lecturer: Theology
Pastoral Minister: Schroeder Hall

Rev. Charles R. Baumann, S.J.

cbaumann@jesuitswisprov.org
Office: (414) 937-6949
Province Office: Administrative Assistant
for Social and International Ministries

Rev. Ronald R. Bieganowski, S.J.

rbieganowski@jesuitswisprov.org
Office: (414) 288-1956
Adjunct Associate Professor: English

Rev. Terrence M. Brennan, S.J.

tbrennan@jesuitswisprov.org
Office: (414) 933-7220
Marquette University High School: Spanish

Rev. Thaddeus J. Burch, S.J.

thaddeus.burch@marquette.edu
Office: (414) 288-1531
Director of Special Projects: Graduate School

Rev. Thomas A. Caldwell, S.J.

tcaldwell@jesuitswisprov.org
Retired

Rev. Michael D. Class, S.J.

michael.class@marquette.edu

Office: (414) 288-4754

Adjunct Assistant Professor: Professional

  Studies

Rev. Paul Coelho, S.J.

pcoelho@jesuitswisprov.org
Office: (414) 727-5231
Wisconsin Province: Assistant for Vocations

Rev. J. Patrick Donnelly, S.J.

jdonnelly@jesuitswisprov.org
Professor Emeritus: History

Rev. Robert M. Doran, S.J.

rdoran@jesuitswisprov.org
Office: (414) 288-3164

Professor: Theology

Emmett Doerr Chair

Rev. Eugene M. Dutkiewicz, S.J.

edutkiewicz@jesuitswisprov.org

Wisconsin Province: Staff

Rev. Armstrong Edison, S.J.

edisonarmstrong.kaspar@marquette.edu
Graduate Studies: Educational Administration

Rev. James P. Flaherty, S.J.

jflaherty@jesuitswisprov.org
Assistant Professor: Philosophy

Rev. Grant S. Garinger, S.J.

ggaringer@jesuitswisprov.org
Adjunct Assistant Professor: Communications
Pastoral Minister: Mashuda Hall

Rev. James J. Gladstone, S.J.

jgladstone@jesuitswisprov.org
Office: (414) 727-5220

Province Office: Assistant for Personnel

Rev. Gerald E. Goetz, S.J.

ggoetz@jesuitswisprov.org
Office: (414) 288-5014

1404 Jesuit Residence: Minister

Rev. Michael A. Guzik, S.J.

maguziksj@hotmail.com
Graduate Studies: History at UWM

Rev. Christopher M. Hadley, S.J.

chadley@nwjesuits.org
Graduate Studies: Theology

Rev. Daniel S. Hendrickson, S.J.

dhendrickson@jesuitswisprov.org
Office: (414) 288-4976
Office of the Executive Vice President: Associate
  Vice President

Adjunct Professor: Education

Rev. Kenneth J. Herian, S.J.

kherian@jesuitswisprov.org
Office: (414) 288-5514

Gesu Parish: Associate Pastor

Rev. William J. Kelly, S.J.

wkelly@jesuitswisprov.org
Writer

Rev. William J. Kidd, S.J.

wkidd@jesuitswisprov.org
Office: (414) 288-3758
ITS: Technical Support Specialist

Rev. James M. Kubicki, S.J.

jkubicki@jesuitswisprov.org
Office: (414) 486-1152

Director: Apostleship of Prayer

Rev. William S. Kurz, S.J.

wkurz@jesuitswisprov.org
Office: (414) 288-7148

Professor: Theology

Rev. Jeffrey T. LaBelle, S.J.

jlabelle@calprov.org
Office: (414) 288-7380
Assistant Professor: Education
1404 Jesuit Residence: Rector

Rev. John D. Laurance, S.J.

jlaurance@jesuitswisprov.org

Office: (414) 288-3734

Associate Professor: Theology

Rev. Douglas J. Leonhardt, S.J.

dleonhardt@jesuitswisprov.org
Office: (414) 288-7837

Associate Vice President: Mission & Ministry
Pastoral Minister: McCabe Hall

Rev. Sunil Macwan, S.J.

sunil.macwan@marquette.edu
Graduate Studies: English Literature

Rev. Frank A. Majka, S.J.

fmajka@jesuitswisprov.org
Office: (414) 933-7220
Marquette University High School: Pastoral
  Minister

Rev. Thomas C. Manahan, S.J.

tmanahan@jesuitswisprov.org
Office: (414) 933-7220
Marquette University High School: Theology

Rev. D. Edward Mathie, S.J.

emathie@jesuitswisprov.org
Gesu Parish: Acting Pastor

Rev. Donald R. Matthys, S.J.

dmatthys@jesuitswisprov.org
Office: (414) 288-1494
Emeritus Professor: Physics

Rev. T. Michael McNulty, S.J.

mmcnulty@jesuitswisprov.org
Adjunct Professor: Philosophy

Rev. José Moreno, S.J.

jmoreno@jesuitswisprov.org
Office: (414) 645-7624

St. Patrick and Our Lady of
  Guadalupe Parishes: Pastor

Rev. Joseph G. Mueller, S.J.

joseph.mueller@marquette.edu
Assistant Professor: Theology

Rev. James J. O'Leary S.J.

joleary@jesuitswisprov.org
Office: (414) 288-4525

Associate Director: Faber Center for Ignatian
  Spirituality

Rev. Nicholas F. Pope, S.J.

npope@jesuitswisprov.org
Pastoral Ministry

Rev. Oliver Rafferty, S.J.

oliver.rafferty@marquette.edu
Visiting Scholar: History
Wade Chair

Rev. Philip J. Rossi, S.J.

prossi@jesuitswisprov.org
Sabbatical

Rev. Nicholas Santos, S.J.

nicholas.santos@marquette.edu
Office: (414) 288-1444
Assistant Professor: Marketing

Rev.John P. Schlegel, S.J.

jschlegel@jesuitswisprov.org
Office: (414) 288-7207
Gesu Parish: Associate Pastor

Rev. David G. Schultenover, S.J.

dschultenover@jesuitswisprov.org
Office: (414) 288-3165
Professor: Theology
Editor: Theological Studies

Rev. David M. Shields, S.J.

dshields@jesuitswisprov.org
Office: (414) 224-7564
Casa Romero Renewal Center:

 Executive Director

Rev. Walter J. Stohrer, S.J.

wstohrer@jesuitswisprov.org
Retired

Rev. Roland J. Teske, S.J.

rteske@jesuitswisprov.org
Professor Emeritus: Philosophy

Rev. John S. Thiede, S.J.

jthiede@jesuitswisprov.org
Office: (414) 288-7156
Assistant Professor: Theology

Rev. Andrew Thon, S.J.

athon@jesuitswisprov.org
Office: (414) 288-8267
Clinical Associate Professor: Education

Rev. James B. Warosh, S.J.

No E-mail
Gesu Parish: Pastoral Ministry

Rev. Robert A. Wild, S.J.

robert.wild@marquette.edu

Interim President

Rev. Frederick P. Zagone, S.J.

fred.zagone@marquette.edu
Office: (414) 288-7695
Assistant to the Vice President: University
  Advancement

Pastoral Minister: Humphrey Hall

Rev. Michael J. Zeps, S.J.

mzeps@jesuitswisprov.org
Office: (414) 288-7386
Associate Professor: History

Pastoral Minister: Cobeen Hall

   

 

 


SITE MENU

The Faber Center for Ignatian Spirituality

The Faber Center's offerings include retreats, spiritual direction, discussion groups, days and evenings of reflection, and
other opportunities for exploring spirituality in everyday life. The center is located in Schroeder Complex, Room 111. Contact Michael Hogan via e-mail or call (414) 288-4545 for more information.