Student Groups

CECP Graduate Student Organization (GSO)

GSO Officers 2017-18

Faculty Advisor: Lisa Edwards, Ph.D., lisa.edwards@marquette.edu

CECP Department Advisor: Coreen Bukowski, coreen.bukowski@marquette.edu

CECP GSO Eboard 2017

President: Sydney Borden, sydney.borden@marquette.edu

Vice President: Sarah Patel, Sarah.Patel@marquette.edu

Secretary: Jillian Nichols, jillian.nichols@marquette.edu

Treasurer: Kalyna Melnyk, kalyna.melnyk@marquette.edu

Volunteer Coordinator: Jerilyn Adams, jerilyn.adams@marquette.edu; Juan Pantoja, Juan.Pantoja@marquette.edu

Social Chairs:, Katrina Kiefer, katrina.kiefer@marquette.edu and Harshita Desai, harshita.desai@marquette.edu

Doctoral Representative: Ryan C. Warner, ryan.c.warner@marquette.edu

Wisconsin Counseling Association Representative (WCA): Thomas Pfister, thomas.pfister@marquette.edu

Wisconsin School Counselor Association Representative (WSCA): Savannah Sparks, savannah.sparks@marquette.edu

First Year Master's Representatives: TBD

 

 

 


SITE MENU

College of Education

Have a question or comment for the
College of Education?

Contact us.