Student Groups

CECP Graduate Student Organization (GSO)

GSO Officers for 2015-16

Faculty Advisor: Kevin Tate, Ph.D., kevin.tate@marquette.edu

CECP Department Counsel: Coreen Bukowski, coreen.bukowski@marquette.edu

President: Olga Zavgorodyna, olga.zavgorodyna@marquette.edu

Vice President: Alexandra "Ali" Fuss, alexandra.fuss@marquette.edu

Secretary: Matthew Carbonelli, matthew.carbonelli@marquette.edu

Treasurer: Tony Pham, tony.pham@marquette.edu

Volunteer Coordinator: Stephanie Hood, stephanie.hood@marquette.edu

Social Chairs:, Kelsey Bakken, kelsey.bakken@marquette.edu and Patricia "Trish" Zapf, patricia.zapf@marquette.edu

Doctoral Representative: Ryan C. Warner, ryan.c.warner@marquette.edu

Wisconsin Counseling Association Representative: Drew Dyrssen, drew.dyrssen@marquette.edu

Wisconsin School Counselor Association Representative:
Jessika White, jessika.white@marquette.edu

First Year Representatives: TBD

APAGS Chair: Position not filled.

SAS 17 Chair: Position not filled.


 

 


SITE MENU

College of Education

Have a question or comment for the
College of Education?

Contact us.