Get Involved

Contact the Division of Student Affairs

Office of Student Affairs
Alumni Memorial Union 437
P.O. Box 1881
Milwaukee, WI 53201-1881
414-288-7206
414-288-1493 (fax)

James McMahon, Ph.D.
Interim Vice President for Student Affairs

abigail.link@marquette.edu (on behalf of Dr. McMahon)
AMU 437

Jeff Janz, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs
jeff.janz@marquette.edu
AMU 437

Daniel Bergen, Ph.D.
Interim Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs
daniel.bergen@marquette.edu
AMU 437

Rick Arcuri
Director of Business Operations and Auxiliary Services
richard.arcuri@marquette.edu
AMU 425

Cassandra Kutka
Office Associate
cassandra.kutka@marquette.edu
AMU 437

Abigail Link
Office Associate
abigail.link@marquette.edu
AMU 437

Jennifer Reid, M.F.A.
Student Affairs Communication Director
jennifer.reid@marquette.edu
AMU 428

Emily Schumacher-Novak
Coordinator, Advocacy Services, and Sexual Violence Prevention and Education
emily.schumacher-novak@marquette.edu
AMU 416

Cara Hardin
Title IX Deputy Coordinator
cara.hardin@marquette.edu
AMU 424

Christine Harris Taylor
Title IX Coordinator
christine.taylor@marquette.edu
AMU 430


SITE MENU

Alcohol Initiatives

Alcohol initiatives

Each student arrives to campus with different experiences with alcohol. Whether you have experience with alcohol or not, or whether you plan to incorporate alcohol into your college experience or not, the Alcohol Initiatives program strives to give you the information you need to make the right decision for you. Visit the Alcohol Initiatives site.