Get Involved

Contact the Division of Student Affairs

Office of Student Affairs
Alumni Memorial Union 437
P.O. Box 1881
Milwaukee, WI 53201-1881
414-288-1493 (fax)

James McMahon, Ph.D.
Interim Vice President for Student Affairs (on behalf of Dr. McMahon)
AMU 437

Jeff Janz, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs
AMU 437

Katy Adler
Victim Advocate
AMU 430

Rick Arcuri
Director of Business Operations and Auxiliary Services
AMU 425

Clara Dwyer
Administrative Assistant
AMU 437

Cassandra Kutka
Office Associate
AMU 437

Jennifer Reid, M.F.A.
Student Affairs Communication Director
AMU 428

Emily Schumacher-Novak
Coordinator, Advocacy Services, and Sexual Violence Prevention and Education
AMU 414

Cara Hardin
Title IX Deputy Coordinator
AMU 425

Christine Harris Taylor
Title IX Coordinator
AMU 425


Student Leadership Awards

Student leadership awards

The Division of Student Affairs presents leadership awards annually to recognize student contributions to the mission and activities of the various student affairs areas. Students are nominated by staff from the division and throughout the university and are selected by a committee representing each of the student affairs departments and Campus Ministry. Awards are presented at a program held each year in April. Read more about the student leadership awards.