Marquette campus skyline
Marquette.edu
Facprac

Overview

The Faculty Practice is a full-service dental facility. The multi-specialty Faculty Practice offers patients dental care provided by faculty of the dental school in a state-of-the-art facility. Patients benefit from an environment where education, research and patient care come together, and where innovation, learning and best practices are the norm.

In contrast to the student clinics, patients can expect an experience similar to what one might expect in a private dental office.

Anyone with an interest in being cared for as a private practice patient by a Marquette University School of Dentistry faculty member is welcome. Patients of all ages are seen in our facility, which is contemporary and designed to enhance patient privacy. Marquette University students and employees and their families will find the Faculty Practice an especially convenient place to receive oral health care. The Faculty Practice is easily accessible to downtown residents and office workers. However, our patients also come to us from throughout the city and from many other communities in Wisconsin and the Midwest.

Our Staff

Our staff is deeply committed to providing excellent care tailored to your specific needs. General dentists, prosthodontists, periodontists, endodontists and oral surgeons collaborate to deliver the highest quality in oral health services. Therefore, the number of trips to the dentist is reduced with the benefit of coordinated care in a single location. Our current providers are listed below.

Aubry, Ms. Ashley
Dental Hygienist
ashley.aubry@marquette.edu
Lynch, Dr. Denis
Oral and Maxillofacial Pathologist
denis.lynch@marquette.edu
Cho, Dr. Aaron
Prosthodontist
seokhwan.cho@marquette.edu
Meza-Baertsch, Dr. Ximena
General Dentist
ximena.meza-baertsch@marquette.edu
Derderian, Dr. Gay
Periodontist
gay.derderian@marquette.edu
Nenn, Dr. Conrad
General Dentist
conrad.nenn@marquette.edu
Grady, Dr. Michael
General Dentist
michael.grady@marquette.edu
Okunseri, Dr. Christopher
General Dentist
christopher.okunseri@marquette.edu
Kassab, Dr. Moe
Periodontist
moawia.kassab@marquette.edu
Prasad, Dr. Soni
Prosthodontist
soni.prasad@marquette.edu
Koenig, Dr. Lisa
Oral and Maxillofacial Radiologist
lisa.koenig@marquette.edu
Stafford, Dr. Gary
General Dentist
gary.stafford@marquette.edu
Liu, Dr. Dawei (David)
Orthodontist
dawei.liu@marquette.edu
 

All doctors may be contacted by calling 414-288-0788.

Fees and Insurance

Fees for services are consistent with the usual and customary fees in a private dental office. In most cases payment is expected at the time of your visit. Personal checks, cash, Master Card, and Visa are accepted. We will file claims for reimbursement for patients who have dental insurance.

The Faculty Practice is a Premier Provider with Delta Dental and we do accept assignment of insurance benefits for patients with Delta Dental plans. However, co-payments and deductibles are expected at the time of the appointment.

In addition, for employees of Marquette University and their families, deductibles will be waived and benefits are significantly enhanced.

Contact and Appointments

Appointments are scheduled weekdays between 8:30 and 5:00. For additional information or to schedule an appointment please call 414-288-0788.