Marquette.edu

Advanced Education in General Dentistry
Vitolo, Dr. Joseph
(414) 288-3640
Director
joseph.vitolo@marquette.edu

Domagala, Dr. Agnieszka
(414) 288-7388
Clinical Assistant Professor; Assistant Director
agnieszka.domagala@marquette.edu


Behavioral Sciences
Bartfield, Dr. Evelyn
(414) 288-7470
Associate Professor
evelyn.bartfield@marquette.edu

Community Dental Clinics

Abena, Dr. Albert
(414) 288-2940
Director, North Clinic
albert.abena@marquette.edu

Knapp Jr., Dr. Patrick
(414) 288-8964
Director, South Clinic
patrick.knapp@marquette.edu

Dental Biomaterials & Graduate Program
Berzins, Dr. David
(414) 288-5690
Assistant Professor; Graduate Program Director
david.berzins@marquette.edu

Toth, Dr. Jeffrey

(414) 288-6136

Adjunct Professor

jeffrey.toth@marquette.edu


Department of Clinical Services

Abena, Dr. Albert
(414) 288-2940
Clinical Assistant Professor
albert.abena@marquette.edu

Bhagavatula, Dr. Pradeep
(414) 288-5694

Assistant Professor
pradeep.bhagavatula@marquette.edu

Domagala, Dr. Agnieszka
(414) 288-7388
Clinical Assistant Professor
agnieszka.domagala@marquette.edu
Gove, Mrs. Rebecca (Becky)
Quality Assurance Coordinator
rebecca.gove@marquette.edu
Hagner, Dr. Richard
(414) 288-6928
Clinic Director/Chair of Clinical Services
richard.hagner@marquette.edu
Hjertstedt, Dr. Jadwiga
(414) 288-6036
Assistant Professor
jadwiga.hjertstedt@marquette.edu
Knapp Jr., Dr. Patrick
(414) 288-8964
Clinical Assistant Professor
patrick.knapp@marquette.edu

Meza, Dr. Nohora
(414) 288-0763

Clinical Assistant Professor
nohora.meza@marquette.edu

Okunseri, Dr. Christopher
(414) 288-6524
Associate Professor
christopher.okunseri@marquette.edu
Stover, Dr. Sheila
(414) 288-8393
Clinical Assistant Professor
sheila.stover@marquette.edu
Vitolo, Dr. Joseph
(414) 288-3640
Clinical Assistant Professor
joseph.vitolo@marquette.edu

Endodontics

 

 


General Dentistry

Melter, Ms. Mary

(414) 288-0761

Office Associate

mary.melter@marquette.edu

Stafford, Dr. Gary
(414) 288-5409
Assistant Professor; Director
gary.stafford@marquette.edu

Geriatric Dentistry
Hjertstedt, Dr. Jadwiga
(414) 288-6036
Assistant Professor
jadwiga.hjertstedt@marquette.edu

Oral Medicine & Diagnostic Sciences

Koenig, Dr. Lisa
(414) 288-5675
Associate Professor; Director
lisa.koenig@marquette.edu


Oral Pathology
Sadeghi, Dr. Ezedin
(414) 288-6559
Associate Professor; Director
ezedin.sadeghi@marquette.edu

Oral Surgery
Almeida, Dr. Luis
(414) 288-6022
Clinical Assistant Professor
luis.almeida@marquette.edu
Glore, Dr. James
(414) 288-8383
Clinical Assistant Professor
james.glore@marquette.edu

Rieger, Dr. William (Bill)

Clinical Assistant Professor

william.rieger@marquette.edu

 


Orthodontics
Bradley, Dr. Thomas
(414) 288-5480
Associate Professor/Chair; Director
thomas.bradley@marquette.edu
Liu, Dr. Dawei (David)
(414) 288-2142
Assistant Professor
dawei.liu@marquette.edu
Pediatric Dentistry

Gonzalez, Dr. Cesar
(414) 288-6391
Associate Professor; Director
cesar.gonzalez@marquette.edu

Hodgson, Dr. Brian
(414) 288-1566 or (414) 288-7273
(414) 840-3965 (mobile)
Assistant Professor
brian.hodgson@marquette.edu

Periodontics

Bryan, Ms. Lynnann (Lynn)
(414) 288-8427
Clinical Assistant Professor
lynn.bryan@marquette.edu

Dentino, Dr. Andrew
(414) 288-5944
Associate Professor; Director
andrew.dentino@marquette.edu
Kassab, Dr. Moawia
(414) 288-0771
Assistant Professor
moawia.kassab@marquette.edu
Luepke, Dr. Paul
(414) 288-6022
Assistant Professor
paul.luepke@marquette.edu

Ho, Dr. Weiting

(414) 288-6583

Clinical Assistant Professor

weiting.ho@marquette.edu


Program in Dental Public Health
Bhagavatula, Dr. Pradeep
(414) 288-5694
Assistant Professor
pradeep.bhagavatula@marquette.edu

Okunseri, Dr. Christopher
(414) 288-6524
Associate Professor; Director
christopher.okunseri@marquette.edu


Prosthodontics & Graduate Program
Alencar, Dr. Francisco
(414) 288-5590
Assistant Professor
francisco.alencar@marquette.edu
Cho, Dr. Aaron
(414) 288-5411
Assistant Professor
seokhwan.cho@marquette.edu

Hashimoto, Dr. Lance
(414) 288-6928 or (262) 781-6540
Clinical Associate Professor
lance.hashimoto@marquette.edu

Thompson, Dr. Geoffrey
(414) 288-8415
Assistant Professor; Director
geoffrey.thompson@marquette.edus
Ziebert, Dr. Gerald
(414) 288-5555
Professor; Assistant Director
gerald.ziebert@marquette.edu

Rural Outreach Program
Stover, Dr. Sheila
(414) 288-8393
Director
sheila.stover@marquette.edu
 

 

Find a Person by Name

(This will take you to the university online directory)

 



SITE MENU

School of Dentistry

School of Dentistry Mission Statement

       The School of Dentistry is committed to excellence in 

       education, scholarship and the provision of high-quality

       oral health care.  Consistent with Marquette University

       traditions and values, the school recruits and educates a

       diverse student body, fosters personal and professional

       excellence and promotes leadership expressed in service

       to others.