Dalton Bouzek

Teahing Assistant
dalton.bouzek@marquette.edu


Victoria Clancy

Research Assistant
victoria.clancy@marquette.edu


Sarah Devereux

Teaching Assistant
sarah.devereux@marquette.edu


Robyn DiGiacinto

Research Assistant
robin.digiacinto@marquette.edu


Dombrowski, Diana

Teaching Assistant
diana.dombrowski@marquette.edu


Kayley Edgin

Teaching Assistant
kayley.edgin@marquette.edu


Christiana Gorchynski

O'Brien Research Assistant
christiana.gorchynsky@marquette.edu


Julie Grace

O'Brien Research Assistant
julie.grace@marquette.edu


Patsy Healy

Teaching Assistant
patricia.healy@marquette.edu


Rachel Italiano

Teaching Assistant
rachel.italiano@marquette.edu

Meaghan Kaupe

Teaching Assistant
meaghan.kaupe@marquette.edu