Deans

Dr. Kimo Ah Yun

Dean
William R. Burleigh and E. W. Scripps Professor
(414) 288-8033 Phone
(414) 288-0809 Fax
Johnston Hall 117A
james.ahyun@marquette.edu

Dr. Joyce Wolburg

Associate Dean
Professor, Strategic Communication

Johnston Hall 117B
(414) 288-7309 Phone
(414) 288-5227 Fax
joyce.wolburg@marquette.edu

Dr. Sarah Feldner

Associate Dean for Graduate Studies and Research
Johnston Hall 530
(414) 288-3491 Phone
sarah.feldner@marquette.edu

Lee Hovorka

Office of the Deans
Johnston Hall 117
(414) 288-3489 Phone
lee.hovorka@marquette.edu

Academic Areas

Strategic Communication: Advertising, Corporate Communication and Public Relations

Dr. Jean Grow

Professor and Chair, Strategic Communication
(414) 288-6357 Phone
jean.grow@marquette.edu

Communication Studies

Dr. Scott D'Urso

Associate Professor and Chair, Communication Studies
(414) 288-5477
scott.durso@marquette.edu

Digital Media and Theatre Arts

Stephen Hudson-Mairet

Associate Professor and Chair, Digital Media and Performing Arts
(414) 288-3391
stephen.hudson-mairet@marquette.edu

Journalism and Media Studies

Dr. Ana Garner

Professor and Chair, Journalism and Studies
(414) 288-7383
ana.garner@marquette.edu

Helfaer Theatre Box Office

P.O. Box 1881
Milwaukee, WI 53201-1881
(414) 288-7505 Phone
(414) 288-7048 Fax
helfaer.boxoffice@marquette.edu
Hours: 90 minutes before every performance;
2 p.m. to 4 p.m. Tuesday–Friday

Creative Services

Laura White

Multimedia / Web Design
Johnston Hall 131
(414) 288-5953
laura.m.white@marquette.edu

Events

Christine Brown

Administrative Assistant
Special Events Coordinator

Johnston Hall 118
(414) 288-5994 Phone
christine.brown@marquette.edu