Sean Conway
BIOL 204/3401: Dr. James Maki
Office Hrs: M 10:00-11:00
Wehr Life Sciences, LS 307
(414) 288-2097
sean.conway@marquette.edu
 
Meghan Fealey
BIOL 3501: Dr. Michelle Mynlieff
Office Hrs: T 9:00-11:00
Wehr Life Sciences, 502
(414) 288-5695
meghan.fealey@marquette.edu
 
Joshua Garlich
BIOL 1009: Dr. James Courtright

Office Hrs: By appointment

Wehr Life Sciences, 307
(414) 288-1478
joshua.garlich@marquette.edu
 
Adele Gordon

BIOL 1002: Dr. James Anderson

Office Hrs: By appointment
Wehr Life Sciences, 307
(414) 288-1478
adele.gordon@marquette.edu
 
Josh Hakala
BIOL 2001: Dr. Anita Manogaran
Office Hrs: M 12:30-1:30; F 1:30-2:30
Wehr Life Sciences, 203

(414) 288-4567

joshua.hakala@marquette.edu
 
Andrew Karls
BIOL 3502: Dr. James Buchanan
Office Hrs: By appointment
Wehr Life Sciences, 501
(414)288-2082
andrew.karls@marquette.edu
 
Yan Li
BIOL 2201: Dr. Kathleen Karrer
Office Hrs: By appointment
Wehr Life Sciences, 401
(414) 288-2096
yan.1.li@marquette.edu
 
Yi Liu
BIOL 2001: Dr. Anita Manogaran
Office Hrs:W, Th 10:00-11:00
Wehr Life Sciences, 302
(414) 288-2088
yi.2.liu@marquette.edu
 
Melanie (Yumeng) Liu

BIOL 4806: Dr. Pinfen Yang

Office Hrs: F 1:00-2:00
Wehr Life Sciences, 203
(414) 288-4564
yumeng.liu@marquette.edu
 
Michael Mashock
BIOL 1009: Dr. John Bennett
Office Hrs: W 10:00-11:00, 2:00-3:00
Wehr Life Sciences, 203
(414) 288-1419
michael.mashock@marquette.edu
 
Alexis Onderak
BIOL 1002: Dr. James Anderson
Office Hrs: T 4:00-5:00, Th 5:00-6:00, F 10:00-11:00
Raynor Memorial Bridge
(414) 288-2096
alexis.onderak@marquette.edu
 
Carmela Rios
BIOL 1002: Dr. Dale Noel
Office Hrs: M, T 4:00-5:00
Wehr Life Sciences, 307
(414) 288-4423
carmela.rios@marquette.edu
 
Yao Shi
BIOL 3202: Dr. James Courtright
Office Hrs: T 9:00-11:00
Wehr Life Sciences, 204
(414) 288-6173
yao.shi@marquette.edu
 
Deepa Valsangkar
BIOL 3602: Dr. Stephen Downs
Office Hrs: M, T 12:00-1:00
Wehr Life Sciences
(414) 288-7286
deepa.valsangkar@marquette.edu
 
Fengchao Wang
BIOL 3202: Dr. James Courtright
Office Hrs: By appointment
Wehr Life Sciences, 401
(414) 288-2096
fengchao.wang@marquette.edu
 
Sarea (Xinrui) Wang
BIOL 2001: Dr. Anita Manogaran
Office Hrs: T, W 12:00-1:00
Wehr Life Sciences, B03
(414) 288-6054
xinrui.wang@marquette.edu
 
Xiaoyan Zhu
BIOL 2001: Dr. Anita Manogaran
Office Hrs: M 4:00-5:00; F 9:00-10:00
Wehr Life Sciences, 302
(414) 288-2088
xiaoyan.zhu@marquette.edu
 


SITE MENU

Biological Sciences Department

Marquette University, Wehr Life Sciences
(Directions/campus map) PDF
P.O. Box 1881
Milwaukee, WI 53201-1881
(414) 288-7355
Visit our contact page for more information.