Sean Conway
BIOL 1009, 101: Dr. John Bennett
Office Hrs: T 1:00-3:00
Wehr Life Sciences, 505
(414) 288-2098
sean.conway@marquette.edu
 

Jerrin Cherian

BIOL 1009, 102: Dr. John Bennett
Office Hrs: TH 1:00-3:00
Raynor Memorial Bridge
jerrin.cherian@marquette.edu
 
Adele Gordon
BIOL 4102: Dr. Ben Kemp

Office Hrs: By appointment

Wehr Life Sciences, 307
(414) 288-1478
adele.gordon@marquette.edu
 
Audra Kramer

BIOL 1001, 101: Dr. Anita Manogaran

Office Hrs: T 11:00-12:00; TH 5:00-6:00
Raynor Library Bridge
audra.kramer@marquette.edu
 
Yan Li
BIOL 4102: Dr. Ben Kemp
Office Hrs: By appointment
Wehr Life Sciences, 401
(414) 288-2096

yan.1.li@marquette.edu

 
Yi Liu
BIOL 2001: Dr. Stephen Downs
Office Hrs:By appointment
Wehr Life Sciences, 302
(414) 288-2088
yi.2.liu@marquette.edu
 
Melonie (Yumeng) Liu
BIOL 4101: Dr. Martin St. Maurice
Office Hrs: F 10:00-11:00
Wehr Life Sciences, 210
(414) 288-5479
yumeng.liu@marquette.edu
 
Doug Lyke
BIOL 3701: Dr. Tom Eddinger
Office Hrs: M12:00-1:00, W2:00-3:00, F9:00-10:00
Wehr Life Sciences, B023
douglas.lyke@marquette.edu
 
 
 

 

 
 
Katie Maniates
BIOL 1001, 103: Dr. Ed Blumenthal
Office Hrs: W 8:30-9:30, F 10:50-11:50
Raynor Library Bridge
katherine.maniates@marquette.edu
 
Prince Mathai
BIOL 3802: Dr. Krassi Hristova
Office Hrs: By appointment
Wehr Life Sciences, 405
(414) 288-2095
prince.mathai@marquette.edu
 
Michael Mashock
BIOL 1001, 102: Dr. Ben Kemp
Office Hrs: T 3:00-4:00
Wehr Life Sciences, 203
(414) 288-1419
michael.mashock@marquette.edu
 
Alexis Onderak
BIOL 2001: Dr. Stephen Downs
Office Hrs: M 1:50-2:50, W 3:50-4:50, By appointment
Raynor Memorial Bridge
alexis.onderak@marquette.edu
 
Yao Shi
BIOL 2001: Dr. Stephen Downs
Office Hrs: W 9:00-11:00
Wehr Life Sciences, 204
(414) 288-6173
yao.shi@marquette.edu
 
Naoki Shimoyama
BIOL 2301: Dr. Pinfen Yang
Office Hrs: TH 2:00-3:00
Raynor Memorial Bridge
naoki.shimoyama@marquette.edu
 
Sarea (Xinrui) Wang
BIOL 3702: Dr. Robert Fitts
Office Hrs: T, TH 11:00-12:00
Wehr Life Sciences, B03
(414) 288-6054
xinrui.wang@marquette.edu
 
Britt Wyatt
BIOL 3802: Dr. Krassi Hristova
Office Hrs: T 2:30-3:30, TH 8:30-9:30
Wehr Life Sciences, 210
brittney.wyatt@marquette.edu
 
Derek Yeh
BIOL 2001: Dr. Stephen Downs
Office Hrs: T, Th 10:00-11:00
Wehr Life Sciences, 505
derek.yeh@marquette.edu
 


SITE MENU

Biological Sciences Department

Marquette University, Wehr Life Sciences
(Directions/campus map) PDF
P.O. Box 1881
Milwaukee, WI 53201-1881
(414) 288-7355
Visit our contact page for more information.