Stuart awarded grant

 

FACULTY (office) HOURS
Dr. Allison Abbott (LS 308) M 2:00-3:00; W 9:30-10:30; TH 11:00-12:00
(Ex. 8-4422)  allison.abbott@marquette.edu
   
Dr. James Anderson (LS 412) M 9:00-10:00 & 1:00-2:00; W 9:00-10:30 & 12:00-2:00; F by appointment
(Ex. 8-1481) james.anderson@marquette.edu
   
Dr. Edwin Antony (LS 209) By appointment
(Ex. 8-1474) edwin.antony@marquette.edu
   
Dr. Deanna Arble (LS 222) M 1:30-2:30; TH 10:00-2:00
(Ex. 8-7518) deanna.arble@marquette.edu
   
Dr. Edward Blumenthal (LS 504) By appointment
(Ex. 8-6270) edward.blumenthal@marquette.edu
   
Dr. James Buchanan (LS B02) By appointment
(Ex. 8-1482) james.buchanan@marquette.edu
   
Dr. Ignacio Covelo (LS 202B) TH 10:00-3:00
(Ex. 8-7793) ignacio.riverocovelo@marquette.edu
   
Dr. Stephen Downs (LS 513) W 10:00-11:30
(Ex. 8-1476) stephen.downs@marquette.edu
   
Dr. Thomas Eddinger (LS B06) T 12:00-1:00; W 12:00-1:00; TH 1:00-2:00; and by appointment
(Ex. 8-1483) thomas.eddinger@marquette.edu
   
Dr. Antony Gamble (LS 411) M 1:00-3:00
(Ex. 8-1476) anthony.gamble@marquette.edu
   
Dr. Krassimira Hristova (LS 208) On sabbatical
(Ex. 8-5120) krassimira.hristova@marquette.edu
   
Dr. Benedict Kemp (LS 307) M 3:30-4:30; T 1:00-2:00; W 12:30-1:30 
(Ex. 8-1478) benedict.kemp@marquette.edu
   
Dr. James Maki (LS 407) M, T, W, TH 4:00-5:00; and by appointment
(Ex. 8-7311) james.maki@marquette.edu
   
Dr. Anita Manogaran (LS 313) TH 10:15-11:15; F 2:00-3:00; and by appointment
(Ex. 8-4580) anita.manogaran@marquette.edu
   
Dr. Michelle Mynlieff (LS 508) By appointment
(Ex. 8-1467) michelle.mynlieff@marquette.edu
   
Dr. Cassandra Nelson (LS 507) M 1:00-2:00; W 3:00-4:00; F 12:00-1:00 
(Ex. 8-1687) cassandra.nelson@marquette.edu
   
Dr. Sofia Origanti (LS 513A) M 1:15-2:15; and by appointment
(Ex. 8-7286) sofia.origanti@marquette.edu
   
Dr. Lisa Petrella (LS 506) On sabbatical
(Ex. 8-7366) lisa.petrella@marquette.edu
   
Dr. Carmela Rios (LS 202B) M 1:00-2:00; W 9:00-10:00; F 1:00-2:00
(Ex. 8-7793) carmela.rios@marquette.edu
   
Dr. Martin St. Maurice (LS210) M 3:00-4:00; T 10:00-11:00; TH 1:00-2:00
(Ex. 8-2087) martin.stmaurice@marquette.edu
   
Dr. Michael Schlappi (LS 207) M & W 2:30-3:30; and by appointment
(Ex. 8-1480) michael.schlappi@marquette.edu
   
Dr. Stefan Schnitzer (LS 408) T 11:00-12:00; and by appointment
(Ex. 8-1485) S1@marquette.edu
   
Dr. Rosemary Stuart (SH 103G) By appointment
(Ex. 8-1472) rosemary.stuart@marquette.edu
   
Dr. Pinfen Yang (LS 312) M 1:00-2:00; and by appointment
(Ex. 8-5663) pinfen.yang@marquette.edu
   
TEACHING ASSISTANTS (room) HOURS
Nasim Maghboli (LS West Lobby) T 1:30-3:30
  Nasim.maghbolibalasjin@marquette.edu
   
Frances Compere (LS West Lobby) W 3:00-4:00; F 9:00-10:00
  frances.compere@marquette.edu
   
Dan Dong (The Bridge) M, T, W 4:00-5:00
  dan.dong@marquette.edu
   
Sarah Framnes (LS 107) M & W 1:00-2:00
  sarah.framnes@marquette.edu
   
Michael Hunsberger (LS 508) By appointment
  michael.hunsberger@marquette.edu
   
Shannon Keating (The Bridge) M 12:30-1:30; T 4:00-5:00
  shannon.keating@marquette.edu
   
Sahiti Kuppa (LS West Lobby) W 10:00-11:30
  sahiti.kuppa@marquette.edu
   
Lu Lu (LS 314)) F 9:00-11:00
  lu.lu@marquette.edu
   
Felipe Mello (LS 404) T 4:00-5:00; W 5:00-6:00
  felipe.mello@marquette.edu
   
Niharika Rajnala (LS West Lobby) TH 4:00-5:00
  niharika.rajnala@marquette.edu
   
Naoki Shimoyama (LS 207) By appointment
  naoki.shimoyama@marquette.edu
   
Nicholas Sepulveda (LS West Lobby) M 5:00-6:00
  nicholas.sepulveda@marquette.edu
   
Yao Shi (LS 204) M 10:30-11:30; W 4:00-5:00
  yao.shi@marquette.edu
   
Vera Strogolova (LS 103) T & TH 10:00-11:00
  vera.strogolova@marquette.edu
   
Brandon Wills (LS 314) M 1:00-3:00; F 11:00-12:00
  brandon.wills@marquette.edu

 

 

 

 



SITE MENU

Biological Sciences Department

Marquette University, Wehr Life Sciences
(Directions/campus map) PDF
P.O. Box 1881
Milwaukee, WI 53201-1881
(414) 288-7355