The Les Aspin Center national board of visitors

James Aspin
Management Vectors

Michael Bartley
WQED Multimedia

William Broydrick

Broydrick & Associates

John J. Burke, Jr.
Burke Properties

Timothy F. Cullen
Wisconsin State Senate

Rudy de Leon
Center for American Progress

William Ryan Drew
O'Neil, Cannon & Hollman

Andrew Foster
Aemetis Advanced Fuels

Sharon Haverstock
Scot Forge, Inc.

Mary E. Henke
Gordon Henke Family Foundation

Robert Henzl
Hostak, Henzl & Bichler

Hon. Jerry Kleczka
U.S. House of Representatives (retired)

Hon. Herb Kohl
U.S. Senate (retired)

Jacqueline Lewis

Hon. Patrick J. Lucey
Former Wisconsin Governor

Hon. David Obey
U.S. House of Representatives (retired)

Steven M. Radke
Northwestern Mutual

Bruce Renquist
Renquist Associates

Hon. Paul Ryan
U.S. House of Representatives

John Seder
Milwaukee Valve

Mary Beth Stanton
Heather Podesta+Partners


Amy Ford Souders
Cornerstone Government Affairs Group

Hon. Tommy G. Thompson
Former Secretary of the U.S. Department
of Health and Human Services;
Former Wisconsin Governor

Betty Ann Tanner

Mark Wagner
Johnson Controls, Inc.

John K. Wilson
Foley & Lardner LLP

Tim Yehl
MWW Group

Contact the Les Aspin Center

Quick fact: