band

 

Bingo

The Annex hosts a free bingo event for Marquette students on Wednesdays throughout the semester at 10 p.m.  There are hundreds of dollars in prizes given away each night, and it’s a great time to relax and socialize.  As many as 200 students show up for this regular event, so get here early to get a good seat!

Upcoming Bingo nights: Wednesday, January 28 at 10 p.m.
Wednesday, February 11 at 10 p.m.
Wednesday, February 25 at 10 p.m.
Wednesday, March 18 at 10 p.m.
Wednesday, April 22 at 10 p.m.



Team Trivia

The Annex hosts a monthly team trivia challenge for Marquette students on select Thursday nights.  Get a team together with your brightest friends, enjoy WOW wings, and test your knowledge for the chance to win Marquette Cash prizes!  And it’s free to play! Signup starts at 8:45 p.m., and the competition starts promptly at 9.

Upcoming Team Trivia nights: Thursday, February 5 at 9 p.m.
Thursday, February 26 at 9 p.m.
Thursday, April 23 at 9 p.m. (Tournament of Champions)

Pop Quiz

There’s a new kind of trivia game in town! “Pop Quiz" is a trivia contest for teams of two or more, with a focus on pop culture, media, and current events. First, Second, and Third place teams will win Marquette Cash. There will also be a “Lightning Round” where one lucky contestant will win a plate of nachos for their table!

Upcoming Pop Quiz nights: Thursday, January 22 at 9 p.m.
Thursday, February 19 at 9 p.m.
Thursday, April 9 at 9 p.m.

 

 

 


SITE MENU

Alumni Memorial Union

The Alumni Memorial Union houses many resources for students within its walls. Whether it's fulfilling your banking, postal, MarquetteCard, entertainment or hunger needs, the AMU has something that will assist you. Check out all of the resources available.