Give Marquette

Marquette University Alumni Association

J. William and Mary Diederich College of Communication Award Recipients

Communicator of the Year Award

Len J. Kasper, Comm ’93
Glencoe, Ill.

By-Line Award

Michael C. Hiestand, Jour ’87
Ferndale, Wash.

Professional Achievement Award

Katherine Kuehl Burgess, Comm ’91
Green Bay, Wis.

James T. Tiedge Award

Brian C. Wensel, Bus Ad ’81
Simi Valley, Calif.